Элитные пентхаусы в районе Диагональ Мар

В Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty, специализирующейся на купле-продаже пентхаусов в районе Диагональ Мар, вы найдете как жилые объекты, готовые к заселению, так и новые строящиеся проекты. Здания в стиле модерн, минималистские пространства с захватывающим видом на город, наши пентхаусы находятся в одном из самых востребованных кварталов.

Если вы ищете роскошные пентхаусы в Диагональ Мар Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty — это то, что вам нужно. В нашем портфолио вы найдете лучшие элитные пентхаусы, изысканно подобранные для вас.

Сортировать по:

Элитные пентхаусы на продажу в районе Диагональ Мар

Мы являемся частью лучшей сети услуг в области недвижимости в мире: Sotheby’s International Realty. Благодаря престижу и репутации глобального бренда мы имеем доступ к самым эксклюзивным объектам недвижимости в городе и можем утверждать, что наш сервис по продаже пентхаусов является отличным. Мы выделяемся своим профессионализмом и персональным подходом к нашим клиентам, считаясь лучшим агентством недвижимости в мире.

Наш лучший актив — это команда профессионалов, владеющих несколькими языками. Эксперты в этом секторе, которые помогут вам в процессе покупки, дадут рекомендации и советы по поиску идеального пентхауса, нового дома или следующей инвестиции.

Где находятся лучшие элитные пентхаусы в Барселоне?

Диагональ Мар является одним из самых востребованных районов Барселоны для приобретения элитных пентхаусов с террасами. Связанный с одной из главных дорог города, престижным проспектом Диагональ, этот район становится местом назначения для многих наших самых требовательных клиентов.

Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty оюладает командой специалистов, готовых принять вызов и найти вам роскошный пентхаус в соответствии с вашими требованиями.

Luxury penthouses in Diagonal Mar

From Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty, specialists in the purchase and sale of penthouses Diagonal Mar, you will find both residential properties ready to move into and new construction projects under construction. Built in modernist estates, conceived as minimalist spaces or with spectacular views of the city, the penthouses in the city from one of the most sought-after neighbourhoods.

If you are looking for luxury penthouses in Diagonal Mar Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty is what you need. In our catalogue you will find the best luxury penthouses, exquisitely chosen for you.

Sort by:
BCNP4340
1.550.000 €Piso

Barcelona Ciudad - Diagonal Mar - Diagonal Mar / Poble Nou / Vila Olimpica

Apartment with sea view in front of the beach

Impresionante piso de 158 m2 en Diagonal Mar, con unas vistas formidables desde su terraza de 35 m2 al litoral...
166 m²
Built Surface
3
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
BCNP2304
2.850.000 €Ático

Barcelona Ciudad - Diagonal Mar - Diagonal Mar / Poble Nou / Vila Olimpica

Exclusive duplex penthouse in Diagonal Mar, Barcelona

Lujoso ático dúplex de 150m2 más 28m2 de terraza con grandes vistas al mar y a la ciudad de Barcelona....
164 m²
Built Surface
2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms

Luxury Penthouses for sale in Diagonal Mar

We are part of the best real estate services network in the world: Sotheby’s International Realty. Thanks to the prestige and reputation of our global brand we have access to the most exclusive properties in the city and we can affirm that our service for the sale of penthouses in Barcelona is excellent. We stand out for our discretion, professionalism and personal attention to our clients, being considered the best real estate agency in the world. 

Our best asset is our team of multilingual professionals. Experts in the sector who will help you through the buying process, guiding and advising you to find the perfect penthouse, your new home or your next property investment.

 Where are the best luxury penthouses in Barcelona located?

Diagonal Mar is one of the most sought-after districts in Barcelona for the purchase of luxury penthouses with terraces. Connected to one of the main arteries of Barcelona, the prestigious Avenida Diagonal, this area of Barcelona becomes the destination of many of our most demanding clients. 

In Barcelona Sotheby’s International Realty you will find a team of professional experts ready to accept the challenge of finding you a luxury penthouse according to your requirements.